COMMITTEES

BUDGET / AUDIT

Chairperson

Richard Cochrane
rcochrane@mctish.com

NATIONAL CONFERENCE

Chairperson

Nikki Reutlinger
nicole.reutlinger@atkinsglobal.com

NOMINATING

Chairpersons

Larry Ridlen
leridlen@comcast.net

Shirley Stuttler
sstuttler@hughes.net

OPERATIONS & OVERSIGHT

Chairperson

Stan Harris
stan.harris@stantec.com

OUTREACH

Chairperson

Frank Bronzo
fbronzo@envdesigngroup.com

AD HOC

Chairperson

TBD
tbd@nowhere.com

COLLABORATIONS

Chairperson

Brian O'Conner
brian.oconner@tylin.com

CONSTITUTION / BYLAWS

Chairperson

David Greenwood
greenwoodda@cdmsmith.com

FINANCE

Chairperson

Richard Cochrane
rcochrane@mctish.com

MEMBERSHIP / MEMBERS AT LARGE

Chairperson

Leigh Lilla
llilla@nelson-construction.com

NATIONAL PROJECT AWARDS

Chairperson

Joe Rikk
jrikk@GFNET.com

NEW SECTIONS

Co-Chairperson

Tim Matthews
tmatthews@dot.ga.gov

Co-Chairperson

Samir Mody
smody@keller-engineers.com

PARTNERSHIPS

Chairperson

Dawn Fortuna
dfortuna@rickengineering.com

PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT

Chairperson

Matheu Carter
matheu@udel.edu

PUBLIC RELATIONS

Chairperson

Amanda Schumacher
arc.schumacher@gmail.com

RESOURCE CENTER

Chairperson

Shirley Stuttler
sstuttler@hughes.net

scanner

Chairperson

Anis Shaikh
gshaikh@hntb.com

SOCIETY HISTORY

Chairperson

Shirley Stuttler
sstuttler@hughes.net

STRATEGIC PLAN

Chairperson

Len Pappalardo
lpappalardo@keville.com

STUDENT CHAPTER

Chairperson

Matheu Carter
matheu@udel.edu

TECHNOLOGY

Chairperson

Mindy Sanders
mindy.sanders@loweengineers.com

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEMBERS

President: Greg Dutton - greg.dutton@volkert.com
1st Vice President: Richard Cochrane - rcochrane@mctish.com
2nd Vice President: Mike Hurtt - mhurtt@chacompanies.com
Immediate Past President: Larry Ridlen - larry_ridlen@gspnet.com
Secretary: Charlie Flowe - ashenationalsecretary@ashe.pro
Treasurer: Frank O'Hare - ashenationaltreasurer@ashe.pro
ROC: Stan Harris - stan.harris@stantec.com
Secretary Elect: Tom Morisi - tmorisi@keller-engineers.com

GOVERNANCE SUBCOMMITTEE

Chairperson

Sam Mody
smody@keller-engineers.com